shadow

COFFEE FOR EVERY EXPERIENCE

From NESCAFÉ® Original to our frothy coffees to NESCAFÉ® Azera® Coffee To Go, we’ve created coffees for all tastes and occasions.

Enjoy a barista-style americano...

Be your own barista and savour an incredible coffee moment with NESCAFÉ AZERA Americano. Our recipe is made with a blend of instant and finely roasted coffee beans. Enjoy the flavour and aroma of this classic coffee whenever you want it; just add hot water, stir, and your instant Americano is ready.

NESCAFÉ AZERA Americano has a rich flavour and enticing aroma designed to make all coffee breaks incredible. When you've prepared your coffee a layer of velvety coffee crema tops every cup, adding that special finishing touch to your coffee experience. Enjoy the fruity aroma of this barista-style instant Americano at home, and be inspired by fantastic coffee whenever you want it.

Discover premium barista-style instant coffee with NESCAFÉ AZERA. Satisfy your love of great experiences and discover a world of quality coffee moments at home. We use carefully selected blends of roasted beans in each of our instant coffees, bringing you a taste that has been designed to inspire. Every cup contains a blend of premium instant coffee and carefully roasted, finely ground coffee beans. If you're looking for a drink that satisfies your love of amazing coffee, choose NESCAFÉ AZERA. Be your own barista and instantly savour a premium drink at home.

It All Starts With a NESCAFÉ

NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide. With over 75 years of experience in selecting, roasting and blending the very best coffee, it's no surprise that over 5,500 cups of NESCAFÉ coffee are drunk every second!

The NESCAFÉ Plan

Did you know? As part of the NESCAFÉ Plan, we work directly with farmers and provide them with training and local assistance. Find out more about the NESCAFÉ Plan at www.nescafe.co.uk/nescafe-plan.

Why not explore the rest of our barista-style range? Discover a full-bodied coffee with NESCAFÉ AZERA Intenso, a premium cappuccino with NESCAFÉ AZERA Cappuccino and enjoy an americano when you're out and about with NESCAFÉ AZERA Coffee To Go Americano.

Facts & Figures

Typical ValuesPer 100gPer 100mlPer mug**Reference Intake*% RI*
Energy kJ518598400
Energy kcal126122000<1%
Fat g1.0TraceTrace70<1%
of which saturates g0.5TraceTrace20<1%
Carbohydrate g3.0Trace0.1260<1%
of which sugars g3.0Trace0.190<1%
Fibre g34.30.30.6--
Protein g8.10.10.160<1%
Salt g0.24NilTrace6<1%
  • *Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)
  • **One mug (one tsp (1.8g) + 200ml water); used as basis for per 100ml

Per Portion

Each mug contains:

  • Energy

    9kJ

    2kcal

    <1%
  • Fat

    Trace

    <1%
  • Saturates

    Trace

    <1%
  • Sugars

    0.1g

    <1%
  • Salt

    Trace

    <1%

of an adult's Reference Intake (RI)*

Energy per 100ml: 5kJ/1kcal

*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)

Nescafé Azera Americano is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_d68fda79-d489-4d8e-a19f-f26def87180d, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite coffee I bought this a couple of months ago as I fancied a change from my usual coffee - now I won't switch back. This is my new usual coffee!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOve This Coffe I bought for first time last year this kind of coffee and I didn't look back i absolutely love it, and my work colleges are hooked to Azera Americano
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Delicious!! I bought this yesterday, It was really tasty, I felt like having it again and again . I would definetly recommend this to my friends.. THIS IS REALLY GOOD..and finally try and make more in future..
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like in the States Lovely coffee. Reminded me of sunny mornings in San Francisco. My new fave!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee. We continue to buy Azera to enjoy the taste for a good price and quality.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choices Started drinking coffee 4 - 6 weeks ago love all the different types including cappocino and latte there should be more flavours full time not just seasonal
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Since trying this I don't buy anything else. Stock up when it's on offer :-)
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best instant coffee by far My girlfriend and I are big coffee drinkers and sometimes when we are short of time, we use this instead of fussing about with our coffee machine. We are both very fussy when it comes to your coffee. We tried many different brands and types of coffee in the past and we agreed we had hit the jackpot when we 1st sipped our 1st cup using this blend and we have stopped our search . We love the smoothness, the full taste without bitterness, perfect blend for us.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taste I don't like ordinary coffee, only percolated or from a cafetiere. I had a sample of Azera and a money off voucher so tried it. Its the closest taste to either of those and I love it.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me! I actually bought this for my son in law when he was visiting and thought I would try it too, but it was too strong for me. He liked it, though.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavoured coffee I first tried this coffee as it was on special offer, started using at both work and home and now it is the preferred coffee within the office.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty! We have tried this coffee, Nescafe Azera Americano a few times now and can honestly say it is so flavoursome, full bodied and smooth, it takes some beating for taste compared to some others. This is one of our favourites and excellent value.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet I am very fussy when it comes to coffee. I tried many different brands and types of coffee in the past and I can safely say that I settled with this one. I am on my third tin at the moment - love the smoothness, the full taste without bitterness, perfect blend for me.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pure coffee taste excellent choice for caffeine lovers, heaven in the mouth :)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste A friend introduced me to this coffee, i love the flavour and i also like the espresso and i have been known to mix the two for a stronger flavour
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azera love this coffee,it's smooth and creamy,but full of flavour. My favourite coffee :)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azure Americano I ran out of my Dolce Gusto pods and brought some of this until I could get more it was so good I always make sure I have some in now
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cafe excellence I would say Azera americano is the nearest instant coffee to taste like a coffee drink in a coffee shop. It is smooth, but still full of flavour
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full bodied flavour I have tried many varieties of coffee, but many of them don't live up to expectations. The first time that I tried Azera, I was very surprised. The flavour is full and rich and very satisfying. It's a bit like a filter coffee without all the fuss. I can heartily recommend Azera.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The elixir of life This is my life blood first thing in the morning....a flavourful burst of awakeness to get me going!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good balance with a gorgeous aroma It's been a while since I tried this but the flavour was memorable for being slightly stronger than Nescafe original but with a much stronger aroma which gave an altogether more enjoyable drink. It's not too far to say it made drinking coffee an experience (a nice one at that) but the only downside is that the price reflects the exclusivity of the brand and so it's more often than not our of my budget. If you can afford it though it's well worth trying. In exchange for this honest and impartial review I am entered into a prize draw. This does not affect my stated views of the coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious flavour A beautiful cup of coffee, even when you get low in the tin. Very smooth.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Really enjoyable ! Like I was drinking coffee from a barista
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious I love my coffee and most days I need it to keep going. It is very hard to find a coffee that tastes great and works on my energy levels. This Americano coffee is divine. It is rich and delicious, and keeps me going for hours. A winner for me hands down
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly amazing coffee. I don't buy this all the time but when I do- wow. It's a really lovely cup of 'proper' coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from at last! the only coffee I have tried that actually tastes like ground coffee!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it say's on the tin! ;) My girlfriend and I bought this coffee after sampling some on a plane journey! It has such a deep rich flavour and an immediate pick-me-up effect! Rarely a day goes by without a cup of Azera, either for when we are snuggled in front of the TV, or in the handy takeaway cups with swivel lid in the multipacks. Note. The only slight feedback I would give is, make sure you stir it well, as it can clump in the bottom of the mug. Otherwise, this is a cracking coffee!! :)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The taste and the smell I always buy this as no other coffee matches the taste.... I love the coffee creme and the smell is amazing.. Best coffee ever!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like drinking out! Have tried all the varieties and each one is amazing. Easy to make and tastes more expensive than it actually is! Highly recommended- - have already got friends to change to this brand
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth A friend at work got me to try this and I'm so glad she did. All the flavour but no bitterness. So smooth.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_d68fda79-d489-4d8e-a19f-f26def87180d, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT