shadow

COFFEE FOR EVERY EXPERIENCE

From NESCAFÉ® Original to our frothy coffees to NESCAFÉ® Azera® Coffee To Go, we’ve created coffees for all tastes and occasions.

Enjoy a barista-style americano...

Be your own barista and savour an incredible coffee moment with NESCAFÉ AZERA Americano. Our recipe is made with a blend of instant and finely roasted coffee beans. Enjoy the flavour and aroma of this classic coffee whenever you want it; just add hot water, stir, and your instant Americano is ready.

NESCAFÉ AZERA Americano has a rich flavour and enticing aroma designed to make all coffee breaks incredible. When you've prepared your coffee a layer of velvety coffee crema tops every cup, adding that special finishing touch to your coffee experience. Enjoy the fruity aroma of this barista-style instant Americano at home, and be inspired by fantastic coffee whenever you want it.

Discover premium barista-style instant coffee with NESCAFÉ AZERA. Satisfy your love of great experiences and discover a world of quality coffee moments at home. We use carefully selected blends of roasted beans in each of our instant coffees, bringing you a taste that has been designed to inspire. Every cup contains a blend of premium instant coffee and carefully roasted, finely ground coffee beans. If you're looking for a drink that satisfies your love of amazing coffee, choose NESCAFÉ AZERA. Be your own barista and instantly savour a premium drink at home.

It All Starts With a NESCAFÉ

NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide. With over 75 years of experience in selecting, roasting and blending the very best coffee, it's no surprise that over 5,500 cups of NESCAFÉ coffee are drunk every second!

The NESCAFÉ Plan

Did you know? As part of the NESCAFÉ Plan, we work directly with farmers and provide them with training and local assistance. Find out more about the NESCAFÉ Plan at www.nescafe.co.uk/nescafe-plan.

Why not explore the rest of our barista-style range? Discover a full-bodied coffee with NESCAFÉ AZERA Intenso, a premium cappuccino with NESCAFÉ AZERA Cappuccino and enjoy an americano when you're out and about with NESCAFÉ AZERA Coffee To Go Americano.

Facts & Figures

Typical ValuesPer 100gPer 100mlPer mug**Reference Intake*% RI*
Energy kJ518598400
Energy kcal126122000<1%
Fat g1.0TraceTrace70<1%
of which saturates g0.5TraceTrace20<1%
Carbohydrate g3.0Trace0.1260<1%
of which sugars g3.0Trace0.190<1%
Fibre g34.30.30.6--
Protein g8.10.10.160<1%
Salt g0.24NilTrace6<1%
  • *Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)
  • **One mug (one tsp (1.8g) + 200ml water); used as basis for per 100ml

Per Portion

Each mug contains:

  • Energy

    9kJ

    2kcal

    <1%
  • Fat

    Trace

    <1%
  • Saturates

    Trace

    <1%
  • Sugars

    0.1g

    <1%
  • Salt

    Trace

    <1%

of an adult's Reference Intake (RI)*

Energy per 100ml: 5kJ/1kcal

*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)

Nescafé Azera Americano is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_d68fda79-d489-4d8e-a19f-f26def87180d, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and tasty I drink this coffee everyday and I love it That first drink in the morning and the best start to any day ahead, amazing flavour and smoothness I have pots of this coffee everywhere, work, at my mums and even have a small pot to pack away to take on any break - My favourtie
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet I am very fussy when it comes to coffee. I tried many different brands and types of coffee in the past and I can safely say that I settled with this one. I am on my third tin at the moment - love the smoothness, the full taste without bitterness, perfect blend for me.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very strong! I love my coffee but even I found this strong I would normally have a strength of 3 but decided to kick it up a notch. Boy did this do it but too much for me but my other half loved it and nearly has it all gone. Will definitely buy it again just to make him happy.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious I love my coffee and most days I need it to keep going. It is very hard to find a coffee that tastes great and works on my energy levels. This Americano coffee is divine. It is rich and delicious, and keeps me going for hours. A winner for me hands down
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent ground coffee tasting My favourite Nescafe coffee! It tastes like a coffee you would buy from an expensive coffee shop from bean to cup. I love strong tasting coffee and this ticks all the boxes for me. It is strong, but smooth without the bitter taste. I love Azera Americano.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smooth taste! I've always loved coffee but would never be fussy about what coffee I was drinking. Some of my friends started drinking this specific coffee and asked me to try it...I loved it as soon as I had one sip! It has an amazing taste and always buy this now!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty! We have tried this coffee, Nescafe Azera Americano a few times now and can honestly say it is so flavoursome, full bodied and smooth, it takes some beating for taste compared to some others. This is one of our favourites and excellent value.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste First purchased this a couple of months ago having found that some other coffees seemed to taste of "cigarette ash" (not that I've ever tasted it!!!). However, this is a really smooth, slightly nutty tasting coffee that the whole family like.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband is happy! I bought this coffee a few months ago for my husband, I liked the look of the tin and decided to treat him. He absolutely loves the coffee and tells me it is rich and full flavoured and smooth. And the tin keeps the coffee lovely and fresh.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic coffee Do not really drink coffee so when my friend offered me a cup of Azera i wasnt really keen. However it smelt lovely and it was a smooth velvety taste, she gave me a tin and now I have it at work, really love it, so had to do a review.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, tasty & adaptable As a professional Chef I'm always looking for ways to take an ingredient and change it into something else without losing the original flavour. The Azera Americano done just this when developing a frothy take on and American Egg Nog
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth coffee flavour I have been able to convert my husband from tea to coffee since I first purchased Azera Americano. The very fine coffee powder dissolves instantly and the aroma and flavour are just what you would wanr from a good cup of coffee.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full flavour This is my morning treat in work - a nice cup of Azera coffee and a few moments peace! It has a genuinely filter coffee taste and feel - without needing to bring a coffee machine to work!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best instant coffee by far My girlfriend and I are big coffee drinkers and sometimes when we are short of time, we use this instead of fussing about with our coffee machine. We are both very fussy when it comes to your coffee. We tried many different brands and types of coffee in the past and we agreed we had hit the jackpot when we 1st sipped our 1st cup using this blend and we have stopped our search . We love the smoothness, the full taste without bitterness, perfect blend for us.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why leave the house? I bought this coffee having seen the advertisment for it. I was extremely impressed with the quality and taste.. I was a girl who frequently went out for coffee in order to get the real coffee taste. now I dont have to leave the house as I can enjoy it any time of the day or night.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Azeri Americano Must admit I was impressed with the product packaging. That is the only good bit. No aroma whatsoever when opening the can. As for flavour virtually non existent, going to try with 2-3 heaped spoonfuls. With the one spoonful as they state you wouldn't know it was coffee apart from the colour. I only drink Americano and this is nowhere near. Waste of money.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from from sceptic to convert I first tried Azera at a friend's house. My first thought was 'what's wrong with the old instant?' and 'why the designer container?'. Then I had the first sip or two... Aha, now I get it. Coffee shop quality without the need for a barista - very clever. But I still haven't figured out how you do it!!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome in a can I bought this Americano Coffee hoping the taste would be pleasing yet not expecting such a great Hit. This was the best choice of canned coffee I have ever experienced. I also love all the the nice comments made from my friends when I make them a cup of Nescafe Americano.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nicest coffee on the market Azera is the best store bought coffee on the market. It's got a lite cream top to it upon adding water & topping it off with a drop of milk is like adding the cherry on a cake. I keep can in the office, at home & at my partners.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning wake up call This is my favourite Nescafe coffee. Starting with the gorgeous aroma when you pop open the tin right through to the rich smooth flavour when it's in my mug. Don't think I'd get through my day without at least one cup!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Barista flavours I've been drinking Azera for a few years now and can't praise the Americano enough. It's like having a Starbucks in your kitchen. Straight edge black no sugar is just amazing compared to any other similar product.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting coffee This is the best tasting instant coffee i have ever bought. I use a heaped teaspoon per cup and i get a lovely rich tasty cuppa. Usually i like to buy coffee out but this is the best for when i am at home or work.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best instant coffee I've found! I first started drinking Azera when there was only one option. I loved it, and bought my own for work instead of the naff instant coffee they gave us free. This is my go to instant coffee and I really enjoy it.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need for a coffee machine! I love this coffee. I had thought about buying a coffee machine, but was reluctant because they are too big to have at home. No need to even think about it now Nescafé have this fantastic range of coffees.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Delicious!! I bought this yesterday, It was really tasty, I felt like having it again and again . I would definetly recommend this to my friends.. THIS IS REALLY GOOD..and finally try and make more in future..
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth flavour Buy this regularly for my husband as he goes fishing and finds carrying a tin much easier than having a glass jar in his bag. It is a lovely flavour coffee very rich but smooth at the same time.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barista style & taste without the hassle Gorgeous smooth tasting coffee as if you've just collected it from your local coffee shop. No queues, no grinding beans, no expensive machinery required, no pods to dispose of - Instant heaven!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check this out!! I tried this coffee because it was on offer and OMG it was amazing, it has a nice sweet taste and creamy, (try frothing your milk with a spoonful of coffee then add your hot water) wonderful.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taste I don't like ordinary coffee, only percolated or from a cafetiere. I had a sample of Azera and a money off voucher so tried it. Its the closest taste to either of those and I love it.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like drinking out! Have tried all the varieties and each one is amazing. Easy to make and tastes more expensive than it actually is! Highly recommended- - have already got friends to change to this brand
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_d68fda79-d489-4d8e-a19f-f26def87180d, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT